4 Track EP
Style: Progressive Psy
Released 2013

Cat.No.: OSM006EP


1. Neuropipes – Infinity Range
2. Neuropipes – Superspace
3. Neuropipes – Eletronic Feelings
4. Neuropipes – The Doors Of Perception To External

ov-silence Music presents a massive, deep and psychedelic 4 track ep of a brasilian Artist: „Neuropipes“ comes with deep psychedelic sounds, underlined by fat changing bass lines. All Tracks are in a static progression and with a unique sound and character.

Build your own opinion and hear them live!

Europe Tour: June – August 2013