Style: Progressive Psy
Releasedate: 09/2018

1. Klaustrophobia – Silence Your Ego 07:19
2. Klaustrophobia – Present Times 07:32
3. Sirion – Samawa (Klaustrophobia Remix) 08:01
4. Klaustrophobia – Gluecklichkeit 07:29
5. Klaustrophobia – Take A Step Back 07:02
6. Klaustrophobia – Nonsense 07:34
7. Klaustrophobia – Standalone 07:34
8. Lord Of The Lost – Break Your Heart
(Klaustrophobia Remix) 07:18


Klaustrophobia – Giveaways
Cat.-No.: OSM030LP



Giveaways” is the first album by Klaustrophobia. He wants to thank his ever-growing Fanbase and will surely attract the attention of new listeners.

This free album release includes eight unpublished tracks from his early studio hours. Some of you will know from the first live sets and once again you will be invited to a journey through the variety of progressive Psytrance.

Now about one year later, he shows with the latest previews on Soundcloud, (as it is experimentally, but stylish and qualitative on a higher level and goes on to enjoy the next release.)

We find that this music was made to be heard and not to be used as digital trash, virtually on any storage medium.
Klaustrophobia and ov-silence Music wish you a lot of fun.
Please visit and follow us and like our pages and you will receive news and information about the label, the acts and the releases, as well as about our events.

All our releases are available online:

Visit our Bandcamp Shop to download in HQ and for best Prices!